joy of love: love to hate

Oh Lord. Today’s joy of love assignment was to photograph the thing that our loved one does that drives us bonkers. This is a challenge … not because I can’t think of anything. But because I’d love to photograph it without him knowing. I just don’t think I am that incognito of a snapper yet. So at dinner, I was able to pop the camera up from my lap and snap a few of Todd … eating. His table manners and my table nammers just don’t jive. Never have. And I have lost hope that they ever will. Captured below:

Leave a Reply

