Focusing passion

It’s not that I don’t have passion. I think it is that I have lots of passion for too many things, essentially spreading my energy thinly over many tasks and activities. It’s the old adage, ” jack of all trades, master of none.” Can I be a Renaissance woman?Do I have enough energy to be one?

How about a read to help me figure this out:

While I read this article, it sounded like my thoughts: http://zenhabits.net/how-passion-and-focus-will-rock-your-career/

And that’s all I found for now.

Leave a Reply

